Happy 4th of July

OK, I’m not American and I don’t live there, but many awesome people are and do, so I wish you a Happy Independence Day. May you not be too hungover in the morning, and if you wake up next to a stranger, that they are at least good looking :p

Other news, my prices are still reduced for those wanting to check them out (I think my publisher “forgot” until after today, it being a holiday and all). So check them out!

Super Montage 4

Amazon: http://Author.to/PenelopeSyn

Barnes & Noble: http://tinyurl.com/nkuda3l

Smashwords: http://tinyurl.com/pos4b4o

Other news…

I’ve done a lot of work on my next story, Training Amanda. It turns out sane and normal hours don’t work for me, I write best at 2am after a busy day. I don’t have a cover to reveal yet, but it’s going to feature ponies (squeee!) as well as cats and cattle…of the human kind of course. Yes, I really am that weird. But apparently so are my audience, you kinky beasts you! Anyway, this is a spin-off from the Lydia’s Path series. As for that, the last story in the series Bought & Sold is also in the pipeline. It’s been far more successful than I expected, and chapter #9, Ponyplay, has sold brilliantly well.

Hence, there is more coming…

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

